Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bangui
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bangui (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bangui (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Bangui (2)
Mature Dating

Looking For A Friend For Dating And Romance

35 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Bangui, Central African Republic Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 695 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for ladycee101Write testimonial
Add ladycee101 to your favourite's ListAdd ladycee101 to your favourite's List
Refer ladycee101's profile to your friendRefer ladycee101's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ladycee101
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Catholic
Education Vocational
Occupation Student
About Myself:
I am looking for Singles for Dating and Romance.i am looking for some one who is good and caring as well as love me very well with all his or her hearth.
About My Partner:
some one who is good looking and caring as well love me for who i am .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-70 He/She Should Be From: Belgium Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 7 Inch to 9 Ft. 9 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single/ Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Income Should Be Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds